Mrs Black Gold Pendant Necklace with Long Chain

$148.00

Introducing the Mrs Black Gold Pendant Necklace with Long Chain, a designer statement piece that brings effortless modern tone to your look. With its sleek black pendant set in gleaming gold cross and long chain, this 18k gold plated necklace with black pendant adds a touch of sophistication to any outfit.

Style Notes : Make a bold statement at the office or elevate your evening look, this versatile piece is the ultimate accessory for any style. The Mrs Black gold pendant necklace with long chain is a timeless addition to your jewelry collection, perfect for those who appreciate the beauty of simplicity with a twist. Wear it alone or layer it with other necklaces for a contemporary vibe. Get ready to turn heads with the large black pendant necklace.

DetailsDetails

The necklace is artisanally handcrafted in a thick layer of 18ct gold plated recycled brass.
Measurements : Pendant length - 3.8 cm, width - 2.5 cm
Chain : 28" adjustable gold plated chain with 3 inch extender
Weight : 7.10 grams

RecycleSlow & Circular Approach

Our jewellery is made from 100% up-cycled and recycled brass, gold & silver. Following a non-seasonal approach, our creations are designed for a positive impact on people and the environment, embracing slow and circular luxury.

HandmadeArtisanally & Responsibly Handmade

We envision our jewelry with a raw DNA to preserve it's artisanal essence and to treasure the spirit of our handcrafted modern heirlooms made by talented artisans with over decades of family legacy and expertise in jewellery making and craftsmanship.

free deliveryFree Delivery in France

Free International Deliveries above 210€

Returns BlackDelivered in 2-3 working days
File Icons1-Year Warranty
One tree Planted

Carbon Neutral Delivery
Consciously Sourced recycled materials and natural pearls & precious stones
Responsibly Made using recycled materials in RJC certified atelier

Free Shipping in France
Free International Delivery over 210 euros.
We cover all customs & duties to the U.K and european countries.
See our Shipping Page for more details

This item should be gently cleaned with a soft, non-abrasive cloth to maintain luster and stored in a cool, dry place, preferably in your Mamour Pouch. While exercising, bathing, swimming, applying lotion and perfume, we advise taking your jewelry off. To learn the best ways to take care of your jewelry, read our jewelry care guide.

Free Delivery in France

Free International Deliveries above 210€

Delivered in 2-3 working days

1-Year Warranty

FAQ'S

Each piece is individually created in our studio using recycled silver, recycled brass and 18ct gold micron overlay. The techniques we employ result in a tough layer of gold that resists easily wearing away of the gold (and also happens to be hypoallergenic and nickel-free).

For one year after the original purchase date, all of our Mamour pieces are guaranteed.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

RECENTLY VIEWED

Collier pendentif Mrs en or noir avec longue chaîne

$148.00

Présentation du collier pendentif Mrs Black Gold avec longue chaîne, une pièce tendance qui apporte une touche moderne et sans effort à votre look. Avec son élégant pendentif noir serti d'une croix dorée brillante et d'une longue chaîne, ce collier plaqué or 18 carats avec pendentif noir ajoute une touche de sophistication à n'importe quelle tenue.

Notes de style : Faites une déclaration audacieuse au bureau ou rehaussez votre look de soirée, cette pièce polyvalente est l'accessoire ultime pour n'importe quel style. Le collier pendentif en or Mrs Black avec longue chaîne est un ajout intemporel à votre collection de bijoux, parfait pour celles qui apprécient la beauté de la simplicité avec une touche d'originalité. Portez-le seul ou superposez-le avec d'autres colliers pour une ambiance contemporaine. Préparez-vous à faire tourner les têtes avec ce grand collier à pendentif noir.

Détails Détails

Le collier est fabriqué artisanalement à la main dans une épaisse couche de laiton recyclé plaqué or 18 carats.
Dimensions : Longueur du pendentif - 3,8 cm, largeur - 2,5 cm
Chaîne : chaîne plaquée or réglable de 28" avec rallonge de 3 pouces
Poids : 7,10 grammes

Recycler Approche lente et circulaire

Nos bijoux sont fabriqués à partir de laiton, d'or et d'argent 100 % recyclés et recyclés. Suivant une approche non saisonnière, nos créations sont conçues pour avoir un impact positif sur les personnes et l'environnement, embrassant le luxe lent et circulaire.

Fait main Fabriqué à la main de manière artisanale et responsable

Nous envisageons nos bijoux avec un ADN brut pour préserver leur essence artisanale et chérir l'esprit de nos objets de famille modernes fabriqués à la main par des artisans talentueux avec plus de décennies d'héritage familial et d'expertise dans la fabrication et l'artisanat de bijoux.

livraison gratuite Livraison gratuite en France

Livraisons internationales gratuites au-dessus de 210€

Renvoie le noir Livré en 2-3 jours ouvrés
Icônes de fichiers 1 an de garantie
Un arbre planté

Carbon Neutral Delivery
Consciously Sourced recycled materials and natural pearls & precious stones
Responsibly Made using recycled materials in RJC certified atelier

Free Shipping in France
Free International Delivery over 210 euros.
We cover all customs & duties to the U.K and european countries.
See our Shipping Page for more details

This item should be gently cleaned with a soft, non-abrasive cloth to maintain luster and stored in a cool, dry place, preferably in your Mamour Pouch. While exercising, bathing, swimming, applying lotion and perfume, we advise taking your jewelry off. To learn the best ways to take care of your jewelry, read our jewelry care guide.

Free Delivery in France

Free International Deliveries above 210€

Delivered in 2-3 working days

1-Year Warranty

FAQ

Chaque pièce est créée individuellement dans notre studio en utilisant de l'argent recyclé, du laiton recyclé et une superposition de microns d'or 18 carats. Les techniques que nous utilisons permettent d'obtenir une couche d'or résistante qui résiste facilement à l'usure (et qui est également hypoallergénique et sans nickel).

Pendant un an après la date d'achat initiale, toutes nos pièces Mamour sont garanties.

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

VU RÉCEMMENT